ASDF Journals New Websites Launched by ASDF President


Today the incumbent president of Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties Dr S. Gunasekaran launched the website for 13 International Journals published by ASDF International. Witnessed by the Secretary General Dr K. Kokula Krishna Hari and other Governing Council Members.

In Detail

Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties (ASDF) International has a proven track record of establishing and running Journals since 2013. The total count has drastically increased to 13 within a couple of years. The journals are International Journal on Computer Science Innovations and Technologies (IJCSIT), International Transactions on Software Engineering (ITSE), International Transactions on Computer and Network Security (ITCNS), Journal on Wireless and Mobile Communication (JWMC), Journal on Cloud Computing, Framework and Policies (JCCFP), International Journal on eManagement (IJeM), International Transactions on Electronics and Communication Engineering (ITECE), International Journal on Business Management and Entrepreneurship (IJBME), International Journal on Strategy Management (IJSM), International Journal on Mathematical Education (IJME), International Journal on IoT and Big Data (IJITBD), International Journal on Mechanics (IJM), and International Journal on Human Machine Interaction (IJHMI).

The website of those journals is revamped and given a new appearance. The revamped websites were launched today by Dr S. Gunasekaran, Incumbent President of ASDF International in the presence of Dr K. Kokula Krishna Hari at New Delhi, the Republic of India. The Editor-in-Chief of the Journals Dr S. Rajkumar was also present during the launch of the website at the grand event where around 150 scholars from the different countries were present.

Dr V. Arulmurugan gave the introductory speech at the gathering while the technical administrator of these 13 Journals Dr E. Saikishore gave the inputs regarding the new Journal System and the key process involved in it. These journals are free and open access journals where anyone can login to read the contents of the journals without paying any subscription fees.

The Governing Council members Dong Hwa Kim, E B Perumal Pillai, Ganesan Subramanian, Mohamed Salim Bouhlel and Vignesh Ramakrishnan, appreciated the right move of these journals over the phone.


Media Contact : Antony Fedrick, Media Relations Head, Techno Forum Group. Reach me at [email protected]